Meet Our Pastor

William David Milligan has been the Senior Pastor at LRPC since January 15, 2012. He is faithful and patient and is always available to his congregation. Pastor Milligan is blessed with a rich family life with his wife, Sue. They are the proud parents of five children and one grandchild. More about Pastor David Milligan & Family

A Welcome Message from Pastor David

Our Administrative Assistant – Nancy Barnes
Our Piano Accompanist – Cheryl Pace

Key Volunteer Contacts

Treasurer – Josh Stenger
Bookkeeper – Patty De Rosa
Clerk of the Session – Keith Wawrzyniak
Board of Deacons Chairman – Joe D’Avella
Board of Trustees Chairman – Wayne Maddox
Women’s Ministry – Brenda Mangel
Children’s Ministry – Brea Duty
Children’s Sunday School – JoAnn Beck

Boards and Committees

Session Elders
David Milligan
Brian Duty
Josh Stenger
Nadim Warsal
Keith Wawrzyniak

Administration: Keith Wawrzyniak
Christian Education: Brian Duty
Deacons Representative: Nadim Warsal 
Discipleship In-Reach: Nadim Warsal
 Nadim Warsal 
Missions: David Milligan
Moderator: David Milligan
Nominating Committee: Josh / Keith
Prayer: Keith Wawrzyniak
Shepherding: David Milligan
Representative: Brian Duty
Worship & Music
: Josh Stenger
Young Adult Ministries: Brian Duty
Youth Ministry: Brian Duty

Joe D’Avella – Chair
Bob Fagan
Ralph Clark

Deacon Assistants
Brenda Mangels – Secretary
Diane Insley
Elaine Easton
Faith Oswinkle
Chad Pfister
Gina Sheets
Nancy Stagge
Magda Warsaw
Corey Grunert

Wayne Maddox – Chair
Sue Milligan
Jeff Oskamp
Megan Oskamp
Brian Sheets – Secretary

Women’s Ministry
Brenda Mangels

Children’s Sunday School
Jo-Ann Beck – Superintendent

Children’s Ministry
Brea Duty – Director

Nominating Committee
  Keith Wawrzyniak
  Josh Stenger
  Nancy Stagge
  Brian Sheets
Congregation Members
  JoAnn Beck
  Patrick Carter
  Carolyn Clark
  Steve Maddox
  Beverly Sheldon

See also:

Roles and Positions of Elected Church Leaders

Meet our Worship Service Volunteer Teams


Our Activities | Our Attenders | Our History | Our Leadership | Our Members | Our Servants

Our Early Church Leaders | Memorials