Sunday School: 9:30 AM

Worship: 11:00 AM

Prayer: Sunday 9:00 AM and Tuesday 1:00 PM

About

Church Location:

9318 Old Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21234

(Get directions Google | MapQuest | Bing)

We are about 1 mile north from the intersection of Old Harford Rd. and Joppa Rd & 1/2 mile past Pine Grove Middle School. Our entrance is marked with our church sign(s). The church is down the long paved tree-lined driveway. You’ll find plenty of parking spaces!

Church Office:

Phone: (410) 661-5777

Fax: (410) 661-0065

Email: office@lochravenpca.org

Pastor: pastor@lochravenpca.org

Trustees: Trustees@lochravenpca.org

Deacons: Deacons@lochravenpca.org

Session: Session@lochravenpca.org

Tech/Web: Web@lochravenpca.org

Church Office Hours:

Monday: Closed

Tuesday 9:00AM – 12:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM – 3:00PM

Thursday:

Friday: Closed

(Closed Monday & Friday)

Loch Raven Presbyterian Church is a Presbyterian Church which is part of the ‘Presbyterian Church in America’ (PCA). It is located in Parkville, MD – a suburb of Baltimore County – just a few minutes from Baltimore City, Towson, Perry Hall, and White Marsh.

 

The Loch Raven Presbyterian Church exists to glorify God and to make known His eternal and unchanging purpose, fulfilled through a living relationship with Jesus Christ. In working towards “Keeping Christ Pre-eminent in All Things”, we desire to conduct everything we do in a spirit of God’s love.

 

Our Pastor

Rev. David Milligan

Office Staff

Kathy Fagan

Brea Duty

Music

Music Director/Praise Team/Remedy
Melissa Goetschius

Piano Accompanist
Open

Key Contacts

Treasurer
Austin Kenly

Asst. Treasurer
Lee Goon

Session/Elders
Tedd Stastny

Board of Deacons
Tom Feazell

Board of Trustees

Click to see the view of our new addition coming down the driveway

LRPCChurchPropertyDiagram